Source code: Android custom ListView

Since many of you have asked for a source code of this tutorial:

Android custom ListView tutorial

I decided to write it and share. The tutorial was witten based on a bigger project, so I could not share it. This is why I have written custom ListView source code example from scratch based on the article mentioned above. Here it is:

Source Code: on GitHub

Did I help you?
I manage this blog and share my knowledge for free sacrificing my time. If you appreciate it and find this information helpful, please consider making a donation in order to keep this page alive and improve quality

Donate Button with Credit Cards

Thank You!

13 thoughts on “Source code: Android custom ListView

  1. Thanks for every other magnificent post. The place else may
    anybody get that type of info in such an ideal method of writing?

    I have a presentation subsequent week, and
    I’m at the search for such info.

  2. LayoutInflater inflater = ((Activity) context).getLayoutInflater();
    that make memory leaks, when you scoll down listview

Give Your feedback: