About me!

Jacek Milewski

I am the IT guy!…

I create software with care for clean code, tests and architecture. I have a pragmatic architecture approach and design it to fit business needs. I tend to use automation and measuring. Doing the UX and performant perfect things satisfies me the most. My goal is to be in an environment that drives my personal development.

Experienced in building various all layers of business systems. Java backend is strongest point, but I feel good in html fronted and have significant experience with Android app development.

I like being on a stage. Doing presentation in the company I work for, for internal audience, but also going to the public. Find more on My Portfolio.

Why am I doing this blog? During few years of IT experience I have solved a lot of problems. And now? Now nothing is left! Problems are solved, projects completed but nothing more… all clever solutions forgotten and nobody (including me) can reuse them.

Time to change it: write them down and share. Without the internet sources I would not have such knowledge as I do now. Now I’m going to put some of my knowledge here too.

Hope you’ll like it!

Find out more here:

45 thoughts on “About me!

    1. Thank You! :)

      I have written it 1,5 year ago and since then I consequently share my knowledge.

      Now I have enomous satisfaction, since 400 people visit my blog daily and hopefully they find clues for their problems :)

  1. You explanation rocks. Now I find why I should keep blogging too.. i feel your writing near to my heart. Awesome. Cheers buddy

  2. Åšwietny blog :) TrafiÅ‚am przypadkiem, ale jestem pod wrażeniem przejrzystoÅ›ci i praktycznoÅ›ci artykułów – tak trzymaj i dziÄ™ki za pomoc :D

  3. First of all I would like to say excellent blog! I had a quick
    question in which I’d like to ask if you do not mind. I was interested to know how
    you center yourself and clear your thoughts before writing.

    I’ve had a difficult time clearing my thoughts in getting my thoughts out.
    I truly do enjoy writing however it just seems like the first 10 to 15
    minutes are lost simply just trying to figure out how to
    begin. Any suggestions or tips? Kudos!

  4. sir i have been seeing all your updates and i am stuck at a point
    i know how to check for the number of outgoing call specially thanks to u now i knw it and i do some activity on particular outgoing call numbers so cn u please tell me how can i make the user define the number like if(ougoingnumber.equals(“number”)){} the number should be defined by the end user please help me sir

  5. I need some help, willing to donate whatever you see necassssry, I need someone smarter than my wife she has extensions on my Google account giving her my activity, as well as audiotoolbox my geofence so she knows when I’m close to home , in the middle of a divorce because I caught her having a affair with my one and only best friend ….. how did I do this ? ( catch her that is?) FREQUENT LOCATIONS!!!!

  6. Pingback: selling skills
  7. Pingback: marketing strategy
  8. Pingback: repair dallas body
  9. Pingback: equity tips
  10. Pingback: dent repairs make
  11. Pingback: vehicle repair
  12. Pingback: take stock market
  13. Pingback: dent elimination
  14. Pingback: learn auto
  15. Pingback: Growth rate stocks

Give Your feedback: